Staff

Nicholas Gross

Principal / President

nick@glighting.com

Michael Gross

Principal / Vice President

mike@glighting.com

Cheryl Gross

Accounting Manager

cheryl@glighting.com

Kara Gross

Inside Sales Manager

kara@glighting.com

Jenny Cole

Purchasing Manager

jenny@glighting.com

Dan Dickinson

Production Manager

dan@glighting.com

Amanda Menke

Inside Sales / Marketing

amanda@glighting.com

Joyce Bange

Administrative Assistant

joyce@glighting.com

Michael Radmer

Quotes / Technical Support

mradmer@glighting.com

Travis Lintner

Drafting Manager

travis@glighting.com

Brent Paiva

Research & Development

brent@glighting.com

Jeremy Mattingly

Drafting

jeremy@glighting.com

Jerry Fosnow

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

jfosnow@gmail.com

Anthony Hanudel

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

ahanudel@gmail.com

Eric Reiser

Western Regional Sales Manager

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

Tom Thomsen

North Central Regional Sales Mgr

tom@thomsen1.com